Reviews

Reviews

Valeriia Dadaian
January 21, 2021
Great T-shirt. Ordered it for my husband: he usually wears M-size, but I ordered L and it was okay. So, I can say that in the size table look at all parameters as parameters of T-shirt and not as your measurement.
About quality, it great too - soft fabric. Was aware of print, but it looks a little bit rubber, thus I think it will long serve. After the first washing didn't notice any changes in print.
Helpful?
00
E***a
May 20, 2020
Got/thank you!
Helpful?
00
davidjamalcurry3
March 17, 2020
Shipping is good my shirt came in two weeks. Also very good material and perfect fit/ im 5' 10" 180 pounds ordered 1x fit perfect.
Helpful?
10
S***n
January 22, 2020
Helpful?
10
G***l
January 19, 2020
Helpful?
10
Darren Kabyn
January 18, 2020
Son loves this. At this price, expected this to be more if a ”hoodie” weight. This is more like a t-shirt weight. Love it otherwise.
Helpful?
00
POP Sports NBA Kobe Bryant Visitor Color Collectibles Figurines photo review
a***a
January 17, 2020
The product arrived broken
Reply from admin:
Hi, please drop us the message via contact form. We will refund or re-ship your purchase.
Regards,
Alex
Helpful?
10
E***a
January 17, 2020
Helpful?
00
Customer
January 16, 2020
Excelente
Helpful?
00
M***r
January 15, 2020
Helpful?
00
M***r
January 15, 2020
Helpful?
00
F***r
January 14, 2020
great statue. Fast delivery.
Helpful?
00
I***y
January 12, 2020
súper!
Helpful?
00
j***z
January 10, 2020
The box a little damaged
Helpful?
00
j***z
January 10, 2020
The box a little damaged
Helpful?
00
G***o
January 10, 2020
Helpful?
00
m***k
January 8, 2020
Perfect!
Helpful?
00
Customer
January 7, 2020
Helpful?
00
POP Sports NBA Kobe Bryant Visitor Color Collectibles Figurines photo review
J***s
January 6, 2020
Articles as described. But too bad arrived broken!!
Reply from admin:
Hello,
What a bad news 🙁 please leave a meassage via contact form. Exchange is totally free.
Regards,
Alex
Helpful?
00
f***r
January 4, 2020
Helpful?
00
R***a
January 4, 2020
All perfect, fast and effective, thank you very much
Helpful?
00
E***m
January 4, 2020
Helpful?
00
E***o
January 3, 2020
Helpful?
00
E***o
January 3, 2020
Helpful?
00
E***o
January 3, 2020
Helpful?
00
E***o
January 3, 2020
Helpful?
00
POP Sports NBA Kobe Bryant Visitor Color Collectibles Figurines photo review
POP Sports NBA Kobe Bryant Visitor Color Collectibles Figurines photo review
POP Sports NBA Kobe Bryant Visitor Color Collectibles Figurines photo review
+1
B***h
January 2, 2020
Taking the base came broken otherwise is OK
Reply from admin:
Hi,
Sorry to hear that, please drops us the message. Exchange is 100% free.
Kind regards,
Alex
Helpful?
00
Customer
January 2, 2020
Helpful?
00
G***
December 31, 2019
Helpful?
00
Z***o
December 30, 2019
Helpful?
00
P***o
December 28, 2019
Helpful?
00
POP Sports NBA Kobe Bryant Visitor Color Collectibles Figurines photo review
V***z
December 28, 2019
I love it the same as in the photo and authentic, thank you very much
Helpful?
10
s***z
December 27, 2019
Helpful?
00
f***r
December 27, 2019
Helpful?
00
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
+1
K***r
December 27, 2019
Manual and some poor one long one day, -wristband bangle Assembly well. (finished pictures while looking ^ ^)
Acrylic product children vinyl paper is removed and the auction every time. (hand dirty luggage note)
Shipping is faster than think grew.
Helpful?
00
A***a
December 20, 2019
Right delivery.
Waiting for in the next few days to mount it to check that everything works well and there are no broken parts. Actualizare valoracion
Helpful?
00
POP Sports NBA Kobe Bryant Visitor Color Collectibles Figurines photo review
r***z
December 19, 2019
Perfect. The box doesn't bring a scratch. Within established time. I recommend it
Helpful?
00
d***d
December 19, 2019
this is a perfect death star gadget!!, best order you can get , good shop, thx
Helpful?
10
M***M
December 19, 2019
Everything okay. Doesn't work for bad weather.
Helpful?
00
A***m
December 16, 2019
Helpful?
00
T***r
December 14, 2019
Carefully packed! According to the description. Fast Delivery 14 days!
Helpful?
00
V***t
December 14, 2019
Helpful?
00
V***t
December 14, 2019
Helpful?
00
V***t
December 14, 2019
Helpful?
00
Customer
December 13, 2019
Helpful?
00
Customer
December 13, 2019
Perfecto
Helpful?
00
Customer
December 12, 2019
Helpful?
01
F***n
December 12, 2019
Well received the perfect order
Helpful?
00
R***a
December 10, 2019
Helpful?
00
POP Sports NBA Kobe Bryant Visitor Color Collectibles Figurines photo review
R***a
December 10, 2019
Dolls well made and very well packed.
Arrived undamaged.
Helpful?
00
C***a
December 9, 2019
Helpful?
00
U***
December 7, 2019
Helpful?
00
R***R
December 6, 2019
good
Helpful?
00
Customer
December 5, 2019
Helpful?
00
c***r
December 4, 2019
Beautiful
Helpful?
00
Customer
December 4, 2019
Helpful?
00
J***n
December 3, 2019
Helpful?
00
n***s
December 2, 2019
I received the package quickly and without any damage.
The bluetooth toy is of super quality I recommend shop.
Helpful?
10
POP Sports NBA Kobe Bryant Visitor Color Collectibles Figurines photo review
F***r
December 1, 2019
Perfect, received in good condition
Helpful?
00
s***s
December 1, 2019
Helpful?
00
M***z
December 1, 2019
Helpful?
01
c***s
November 30, 2019
Very good product
Helpful?
10
c***s
November 30, 2019
Very good product
Helpful?
10
Customer
November 30, 2019
everything ok
Helpful?
00
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
+1
Customer
November 7, 2019
perfectly packed the order. Asked to pack in air bag. Came quickly, in a week and a half.
The only negative is for some reason the side of the package is torn, but this is not critical.
Thank you very much for protecting the parcel from our post office. Everything except the box is whole. 100/100
Helpful?
10
a***e
November 5, 2019
The remote that controls the light has come to me with a break from the back, plus, I would say that the instructions are complex as they are not entirely well explained. For the rest I'm great!!
Helpful?
00
o***a
October 28, 2019
Helpful?
00
Customer
October 26, 2019
Looks great!
Helpful?
00
A***n
October 26, 2019
Helpful?
00
Customer
October 21, 2019
Helpful?
02
Toni Herlambang
October 20, 2019
Gréât and very fit and fast delivery
Helpful?
00
D***i
October 20, 2019
Helpful?
03
E***v
October 18, 2019
Helpful?
03
Customer
October 18, 2019
The packaging perfectly protects the product. The package arrived in 14 days. It arrived very quickly and perfectly. Thank you!
Helpful?
00
N***e
October 14, 2019
Helpful?
02
P***u
October 13, 2019
good~
Helpful?
00
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
+4
E***T
October 12, 2019
package super good 🙂
Helpful?
00
Hana
October 9, 2019
Item as itself is perfect, but the delivery took ages...
Helpful?
10
M***r
October 8, 2019
Helpful?
02
Riley
October 8, 2019
Love the shirt
Helpful?
00
P***k
September 26, 2019
Helpful?
01
K***i
September 14, 2019
Helpful?
03
Customer
September 14, 2019
Rich in details, my son. Recommend.
Helpful?
00
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
+1
M***s
September 14, 2019
It came to me before the estimated date. It was a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. I highly recommend it.
Helpful?
00
K***K
September 12, 2019
Helpful?
03
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
A***a
September 12, 2019
Perfectly i come very raoído
Helpful?
00
Customer
September 11, 2019
Helpful?
02
K***s
September 10, 2019
Helpful?
00
m***s
September 9, 2019
everything perfect.
Helpful?
00
S***a
September 5, 2019
Arrived in advance on time delivery, don't again fitted but it seems there is any
Helpful?
10
l***y
September 4, 2019
The reactor is a blast! Fast shipping! In less than 2 weeks. The reactor comes all disassembled, but the assembly is very entertaining. In about 3 hours you got it! Besides, it comes perfectly packaged and protected. In fact, the bags in which the pieces come are from stark industries. One pass! The reactor is as seen in the image, it looks pretty good and also has a choice for it to shine like it's a heartbeat. My boy loved it!
Helpful?
00
C***s
August 31, 2019
It's great! A bit complex to mount it but the result is spectacular
Helpful?
00
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
+4
I***o
August 27, 2019
Excellent item. Wine very good packed super protected and all ordered easy instructions (english). Not armed yet because it's for gift. Fast shipping in only 15 days at home. Quick attention from shop. Thank you. Recommended 100%
Helpful?
00
C***z
August 25, 2019
Helpful?
00
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
+3
E***n
August 24, 2019
I am pleasantly surprised because it was really well packed and well protected! I have not mounted it yet because it looks complex and it takes time! But I already recommend, for the speed of shipping and the fact that it is really well protected!
Helpful?
10
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
f***f
August 22, 2019
Once the finished product is really good. Remote Control + bracket & case + arc reactor led door light the arc reactor gas steel version is no cooking bracket when assembled glue necessary data instant adhesive writing the shaver scene because think than well stick and department phenomenon, is meticulous attention to assemble a sauna spats children Protection-one day heat tear off my is a fairly cumbersome, the 2025? size standards or remote controller batteries include states.
Helpful?
40
R***v
August 19, 2019
The order came in the estimated time.
The box wasn't hurt.
Everything is fine. Thank you.
Helpful?
00
Customer
August 13, 2019
best shop!!! for arc reactors - exactly as described, high quality, shipped with care, and excellent/honest communication.
Helpful?
00
B***l
August 12, 2019
Fine delivery and fine feedback from manufacturer
Helpful?
00
Hello Obukhov
August 11, 2019
Great shirt. Colors looks awesome, the same as on photo!!!!
Helpful?
00
Customer
August 8, 2019
my son loves it! almost true to size so if you want to have it little loose get 1 size larger.
Fast shipping, I will buy more soon.
Thank you
Helpful?
10
Toni Herlambang
August 8, 2019
Good for exercise
Helpful?
00
Toni Herlambang
August 8, 2019
Nice and fit on my body
Helpful?
00
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
+2
Customer
August 6, 2019
Come with English manual 🙂
Helpful?
10
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
+4
Customer
August 6, 2019
The order arrived very fast and very well packed. Although i haven't set it up yet, it seems all the pieces are in good shape. One pass.
Helpful?
10
Anonymous
August 5, 2019
Excellent!
Helpful?
00
zavin
July 26, 2019
great shirt
arrived in 20 days. Thanks!
Helpful?
00
Customer
July 23, 2019
I arrive super i delay what they said and my husband is left perfect thank you very much
Helpful?
00
L***v
July 22, 2019
Helpful?
01
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
v***z
July 20, 2019
Something complicated to ride, but it's fable and really iconic and indispensable to any iron man fan both from the comic and of mcu movies. Highly recommended.
Helpful?
10
C***y
July 20, 2019
Good quality fit is a little big
Helpful?
00
P***z
July 19, 2019
I haven't opened it yet because it's for a birthday present. But it comes well prepared with big bubble paper in the first layer, small bubbles in the second layer and seems to have arrived well.
Helpful?
00
Zoom Gym Hoodie Sport Jersey Black flash photo review
Customer
July 19, 2019
Good product, as expected. It took a while to get, but nothing that passed limits. Very good shirt, fabric, etc., worth.
Helpful?
20
p***a
July 16, 2019
Exelent item thank you very much
Helpful?
02
S***i
July 16, 2019
Helpful?
00
P***m
July 14, 2019
Helpful?
00
Customer
July 14, 2019
Very nice and good, solid
Helpful?
00
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
Proof That Tony Stark Has a Heart Arc Reactor Model photo review
+4
J***a
July 11, 2019
Well envalado and quick reception, now it just remains to put it together
Helpful?
10
c***z
July 4, 2019
Helpful?
00
Customer
July 4, 2019
Helpful?
01
c***o
July 3, 2019
Helpful?
00
c***o
July 3, 2019
Helpful?
00
Zoom Gym Hoodie Sport Jersey Black flash photo review
c***o
July 3, 2019
Helpful?
00
Zoom Gym Hoodie Sport Jersey Black flash photo review
Zoom Gym Hoodie Sport Jersey Black flash photo review
Zoom Gym Hoodie Sport Jersey Black flash photo review
+1
c***o
July 3, 2019
Helpful?
00
D***s
June 18, 2019


Color: 6 Size: S
Helpful?
00
B***a
June 17, 2019
Beautiful like the photo and arrived early
Helpful?
00
vV2v
June 14, 2019
354644 902293This style is steller! You most surely know how to maintain a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own weblog (effectively, almostHaHa!) Amazing job. I genuinely loved what you had to say, and far more than that, how you presented it. Too cool! 783672
Helpful?
00
4wAOjl
June 14, 2019
802136 7300Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything such as this before. So good to get somebody with some original thoughts on this topic. realy we appreciate you starting this up. this fabulous internet site are some items that is required on the internet, somebody with slightly originality. beneficial function for bringing a new challenge on the world wide internet! 243329
Helpful?
00
G***a
June 13, 2019
Great impression. Excellent quality. Size is very small even being Asian standard.

Color: Batman Size: 4XL
Helpful?
00
U***r
June 5, 2019
Super adorable. Very well made and perfect in size.
Helpful?
00
A***k
June 2, 2019


Color: Batman Size: 4XL
Helpful?
00
S***K
May 30, 2019


Color: 20 Size: XXXL
Helpful?
00
j***l
May 29, 2019


Color: Batman Size: Asia size S
Helpful?
01
L***a
May 28, 2019
Looks perfect, I do recommend!

Color: Batman Size: Asia size XL
Helpful?
00
H***R
May 26, 2019
very fast delivery and god shirt!!

Color: Batman Size: Asia size L
Helpful?
00
D***s
May 19, 2019
It is perfect! I am going to buy another one for my daughter!
Helpful?
00
Anonymous
May 17, 2019
T-shirt is fantastic, however the delivery is very slow. Customer service was good in answering my questions regarding delivery.
Helpful?
00
I***a
May 6, 2019
I arrive very fast, and quality well for the price.

Color: KZ14 Size: L
Helpful?
00
N***o
May 2, 2019
Nice beautiful shirt...I love it...thank store.

Color: Batman Size: Asia size S
Helpful?
00
E***a
May 2, 2019


Color: Batman Size: 4XL
Helpful?
00
G***a
May 1, 2019
It's perfect! He arrived very quickly, i am satisfied with my purchase, i highly recommend the seller. I'm very likely to buy again!
Helpful?
00
z***a
April 26, 2019
Item as described. Looks as in the picture. Came very, very quickly. Thanks to the seller.
Helpful?
00
t***s
April 18, 2019


Color: Batman Size: Asia size S
Helpful?
00
O***a
April 12, 2019
I always order from this seller! Everything is always fine!

Color: Batman Size: Asia size XL
Helpful?
00
V***a
April 5, 2019


Color: Batman shirt Size: L
Helpful?
00
F***a
April 4, 2019


Color: Batman Size: Asia size XL
Helpful?
00
J***a
March 29, 2019
Satisfied

Color: Batman Size: Asia size M
Helpful?
00
Anonymous
March 27, 2019
Helpful?
00
S***i
March 27, 2019


Color: T61 Size: L
Helpful?
00
M***u
March 27, 2019
ok, perfect. very fast delivery.

Color: 4 Size: S
Helpful?
00
K***r
March 24, 2019


Color: Batman Size: 4XL
Helpful?
00
c***a
March 22, 2019
I found it great! It is very nice and according to the description, good terminations and no details. Totally grateful you got here fast!
Helpful?
00
L***a
March 20, 2019


Color: Batman Size: Asia size M
Helpful?
00
m***n
March 12, 2019


Color: Batman Size: Asia size S
Helpful?
00
S***v
March 12, 2019
Awsome shirt!!!

Color: Batman Size: Asia size L
Helpful?
00
G***o
March 11, 2019


Color: Batman Size: Asia size XL
Helpful?
00
O***a
February 27, 2019
Light color is darker, more gray, the lines are even, very well made, light small in size, but enough, fast delivery, i recommend
Helpful?
00
V***o
February 25, 2019
Very happy with my purchase, it is really a beautiful wallet!
Helpful?
00
J***s
February 25, 2019
Pics don’t do it justice. Love it.
Helpful?
00
A***s
February 25, 2019


Color: Batman Size: Asia size 2XL
Helpful?
00
l***h
February 24, 2019
Perfect

Color: Batman Size: Asia size S
Helpful?
00
N***n
February 21, 2019


Color: Batman shirt Size: L
Helpful?
00
D***s
February 19, 2019
Ok

Color: C15 Size: XXXL
Helpful?
00
C***s
February 11, 2019


Color: Batman Size: Asia size L
Helpful?
00
B***e
February 11, 2019
Unfortunately, even to read all reviews possible and buy 2 sizes above my, the product not fit.
Great and got back wide malhadas and the product did not!!!

Color: Batman Size: Asia size 2XL
Helpful?
00
C***h
February 7, 2019
Arrived very fast (approx 2 weeks). Arrived in great condition and it's beautiful. The colours are more muted than they appeared in the picture, but it's still lovely.
Helpful?
00
L***z
February 2, 2019
The product arrived exactly as mentioned, arrived in 13 days much earlier than expected
Helpful?
00
P***P
January 27, 2019
Very good product, super fast. Seller highly recommended
Helpful?
00
P***i
January 16, 2019
Lovely wallet. Design a little lighter than the picture, as the background that is not white but some darker shade, tending to beige. However well-made, satisfied. Has coin purse with Zipper closure pocket, bianconote and inserts for credit cards. There has employed little plus two months to arrive but there son were also the holiday that have slowed deliveries throughout Italy. Seller present and fast in answering and stretch the times. Recommended.
Helpful?
00
t***y
January 15, 2019


Color: Black Size: XXL
Helpful?
00
J***t
January 12, 2019
just as described, colours are a little less vibrant then on the ad pictures. but that was told in the description. it's a spacious wallet with enough room.
Helpful?
00
M***u
January 3, 2019


Color: 6 Size: M
Helpful?
00
J***a
December 25, 2018
Looks great. My wife absolutely loved it. It arrived in great condition with protective packaging. It’s a great size too. Not overly bulky.
Helpful?
00
r***r
September 14, 2018
Helpful?
00
Y***s
September 14, 2018
Helpful?
00
B***a
September 13, 2018
Helpful?
00
P***c
September 9, 2018
Helpful?
00
C***d
September 6, 2018
Helpful?
00
W***L
September 6, 2018
Helpful?
00
J***z
September 4, 2018
Helpful?
00
T***z
September 2, 2018
Quite good quality. Tej print could be a little better.
Helpful?
00
K***C
August 30, 2018
Helpful?
00
L***a
August 23, 2018
The transaction was successful. The parcel arrived very quickly. I recommend the salesman.
Helpful?
00
E***a
August 17, 2018
Helpful?
00
D***a
August 15, 2018
exactly as described and fits really well
Helpful?
00
D***a
August 15, 2018
Helpful?
00
T***a
August 14, 2018
Helpful?
00
J***o
August 13, 2018
Excellent quality, but beware of Asian sizing. Ordered larger size but still too small. Sadly will have to gift to a friend to wear.
Helpful?
00
D***a
August 12, 2018
Simply perfect!!!
Helpful?
00
D***a
August 12, 2018
Simply perfect!!!
Helpful?
00
M***a
August 11, 2018
feliz
Helpful?
00
M***a
August 11, 2018
feliz
Helpful?
00
P***r
August 9, 2018
Helpful?
00
A***v
August 9, 2018
Helpful?
00
T***d
August 9, 2018
Helpful?
00
J***a
August 8, 2018
Helpful?
00
K***a
August 8, 2018
Helpful?
00
K***a
August 8, 2018
Helpful?
00
c***i
August 2, 2018
perfect size but not compression. I like it anyway.
Helpful?
00
r***r
July 31, 2018
Helpful?
00
s***a
July 29, 2018
Helpful?
00
J***o
July 25, 2018
Looks great and looks like the movie. The only problem is they run really small this 4x is more like a large.
Helpful?
00
O***z
July 24, 2018
Helpful?
00
O***z
July 24, 2018
Helpful?
00
C***E
July 20, 2018
Helpful?
00
C***E
July 20, 2018
Helpful?
00
S***b
July 20, 2018
Talla reducida a pesar de que hice todas las medidas correspondientes.
Helpful?
00
A***p
July 18, 2018
Helpful?
00
J***o
July 18, 2018
Excelente produto, muito boa elasticidade de adapta ao corpo perfeitamente, mesmo se engordar ahaha recomendo!
Helpful?
00
S***v
July 17, 2018
Helpful?
00
S***v
July 17, 2018
Helpful?
00
M***o
July 17, 2018
Great item! You need to order the biggest size if you are a strong person.
Helpful?
00
A***e
July 15, 2018
Un tout petit peu large... mais satisfait...
Helpful?
00
A***e
July 15, 2018
Un tout petit peu large... mais satisfait...
Helpful?
00
B***r
July 13, 2018
Helpful?
00
l***z
July 11, 2018
Helpful?
00
l***z
July 11, 2018
Helpful?
00
m***a
July 11, 2018
Helpful?
00
J***S
July 9, 2018
comprei xl, ficou muito pequeno, costumo vestir G no Brasil, tamanho xl derivou no meu irmão que costuma vestir M
Helpful?
00
J***S
July 9, 2018
comprei xl, ficou muito pequeno, costumo vestir G no Brasil, tamanho xl derivou no meu irmão que costuma vestir M
Helpful?
00
A***n
July 6, 2018
Helpful?
00
V***k
July 4, 2018
Helpful?
00
C***s
July 4, 2018
Me encanto! llego antes, el vendedor muy atento y la talla es perfecta
Helpful?
00
d***d
July 2, 2018
всё пришло в целости! продавцу респект и уважуха!
Helpful?
00
d***d
July 2, 2018
всё пришло в целости! продавцу респект и уважуха!
Helpful?
00
L***n
July 2, 2018
envoi rapide et soigné. article conforme à l'annonce. bonne taille. tissu agréable à porter, très léger.
Helpful?
00
S***t
July 2, 2018
Very happy with shirt. Product matches picture and is movie accurate. Well worth the money!
Helpful?
00
D***d
June 30, 2018
Helpful?
00
I***a
June 30, 2018
Helpful?
00
P***n
June 27, 2018
Tres bon qualité
Helpful?
00
M***z
June 26, 2018
Helpful?
00
M***h
June 26, 2018
good
Helpful?
00
M***a
June 25, 2018
Helpful?
00
F***a
June 22, 2018
Buen vendedor, polos de buena calidad muy buenos colores de los polos. Envío rápido. Lo recomiendo.
Helpful?
00
V***k
June 22, 2018
Helpful?
00
F***a
June 22, 2018
Buen vendedor, polos de buena calidad muy buenos colores de los polos. Envío rápido. Lo recomiendo.
Helpful?
00
F***a
June 22, 2018
Buen vendedor, polos de buena calidad muy buenos colores de los polos. Envío rápido. Lo recomiendo.
Helpful?
00
G***I
June 21, 2018
Helpful?
00
P***a
June 21, 2018
Helpful?
00
P***a
June 21, 2018
Helpful?
00
k***n
June 20, 2018
Helpful?
00
k***n
June 20, 2018
Helpful?
00
c***j
June 20, 2018
Helpful?
00
M***o
June 20, 2018
Спасибо большое, товар пришел, все понравилось))))
Helpful?
00
L***a
June 19, 2018
The transaction was successful. I recommend this seller.
Helpful?
00
m***s
June 19, 2018
buena calidad
Helpful?
00
m***s
June 19, 2018
buena calidad
Helpful?
00
P***z
June 19, 2018
Helpful?
00
m***a
June 19, 2018
Helpful?
00
J***j
June 18, 2018
Helpful?
00
J***j
June 18, 2018
Helpful?
00
K***a
June 18, 2018
Helpful?
00
Z***s
June 14, 2018
Helpful?
00
Z***s
June 14, 2018
Helpful?
00
m***i
June 14, 2018
Helpful?
00
A***a
June 13, 2018
Está genial, ha llegado rapidísimo y es de muy buena calidad. Se adapta al cuerpo y es muy cómoda, voy a pedir también la versión de manga larga. Muy recomendado. (Pedí una talla mayor a la que uso por recomendación de la página y me queda perfecta).
Helpful?
00
A***n
June 12, 2018
good quality dry fit shirt and print,
size significantly smaller than expected

arrived very fast
Helpful?
00
R***a
June 11, 2018
Muy bonita, quizás un poco más pequeña de lo que pensaba, pero va bien
Helpful?
00
f***z
June 10, 2018
Helpful?
00
f***z
June 10, 2018
Helpful?
00
f***z
June 10, 2018
Helpful?
00
R***s
June 8, 2018
Best compression shirts I ever purchased.
Helpful?
00
L***o
June 7, 2018
Helpful?
00
L***o
June 7, 2018
Helpful?
00
O***k
June 7, 2018
Helpful?
00
J***L
June 6, 2018
Exacta a la de la foto, es una camiseta sin mangas, queda genial, muy buena impresión y color. Envió rápido y muy buen vendedor.
Helpful?
00
m***v
June 5, 2018
Helpful?
00
m***v
June 5, 2018
Helpful?
00
R***z
June 5, 2018
Helpful?
00
P***n
June 4, 2018
Helpful?
00
P***n
June 4, 2018
Helpful?
00
T***h
June 4, 2018
came quickly,color is great as always.I ordered this one as for a casual shirt so I chose biggest size but it looks fit anyway ha ha.
Helpful?
00
J***r
June 3, 2018
great shirt
Helpful?
00
R***v
June 3, 2018
Helpful?
00
M***l
June 1, 2018
i love it, it's perfect! and it arrived super quickly too, thank you!
Helpful?
00
L***r
May 31, 2018
Good product,seller recomended!
Helpful?
00
D***d
May 29, 2018
Not compression at all. Just a stretchy shirt. Used the size chart and it’s still too big to be compression.
Helpful?
00